Museum/Excursion Resources

Adler Planetarium http://www.adlerplanetarium.org/
American Museum of Natural History http://www.amnh.org/index.html
Anchorage Museum of History and Art http://www.anchoragemuseum.org/
Baseball Hall of Fame & Museum http://baseballhalloffame.org/
British National Archives http://www.pro.gov.uk/virtualmuseum/
Canadian Virtual Museum of Civilization http://www.civilization.ca/indexe.asp
Canadian War Museum http://www.warmuseum.ca/cwm/cwmeng/cwmeng.html
Colorado's Ocean Journey http://www.oceanjourney.org/
Computer Museum History Center http://www.computerhistory.org/
Directory of Online Museums http://www.icom.org/vlmp/
Edvard Munch Museum http://www.museumsnett.no/munchmuseet/
Exploratorium http://www.exploratorium.edu/
Guggenheim Museum http://www.guggenheim.com
Hallie Ford Museum http://www.willamette.edu/museum_of_art/
Field Museum http://www.fmnh.org./
Honolulu Zoo http://www.honoluluzoo.org/
Internet Public Library http://www.ipl.org/
Library of Congress http://www.loc.gov/
Louvre Educational http://www.louvre.edu/
Louvre Museum http://www.louvre.fr/louvrea.htm
Metropolitan Museum of Art http://www.metmuseum.org/
Minnesota Zoo http://www.mnzoo.com/
Monterey Bay E-quarium http://www.montereybayaquarium.org/
Musee Marmottan Monet http://www.marmottan.com/uk/sommaire/index.html
National Geographic Society http://www.nationalgeographic.com/
Oregon Coast Aquarium http://www.aquarium.org/
Oregon Museum of Science & Industry http://www.omsi.edu/
Oregon Zoo http://www.oregonzoo.org/
Project Gutenberg http://www.gutenberg.net/
Salem Public Library - Circulation Services http://www.salemlibrary.org/circ/
Smithsonian Institution Exhibitions http://www.sil.si.edu/SILPublications/Online-Exhibitions/
Te Papa - New Zealand's Nat'l Museum http://www.tepapa.govt.nz/default.html
US Holocaust Museum http://www.ushmm.org/
Vancouver Aquarium http://www.vanaqua.org/home/
Zoological Society of San Diego http://www.sandiegozoo.org/
1115 Commercial Street NE • Salem, Oregon 97301 • 503.399.3205 • Office hours: 7:15 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.
Darren Hunter, SK Online Lead Teacher• Jason Weeks, Roberts HS Principal