Art Resources

American Voices http://www.whitney.org/collection/american_voices.shtmll
American Masters http://www.pbs.org/wnet/americanmasters/
Art Noveau http://www.nga.gov/feature/nouveau/nouveau.htm
Asian Art http://www.crowcollection.com/
Bosch Universe http://www.boschuniverse.org/
Diego Rivera Mural Project http://www.riveramural.com/
Edvard Munch Museum http://www.museumsnett.no/munchmuseet/
Guggenheim Museum http://www.guggenheim.com
Hallie Ford Museum http://www.willamette.edu/museum_of_art/
Impressionism http://www.impressionism.org/
Musee Marmottan Monet http://www.marmottan.com/uk/sommaire/index.html
Origins of American Animation http://lcweb2.loc.gov/ammem/oahtml/oahome.html
Posters from the WPA http://memory.loc.gov/ammem/wpaposters/wpahome.html
Principles of Graphic Design http://www.mundidesign.com/presentation/index2.html
Tate http://www.tate.org.uk/
Tempus Fugit http://www.nelson-atkins.org/tempusfugit/
Triumph of the Baroque http://www.nga.gov/exhibitions/2000/baroque/splash.htm
WebMuseum http://www.ibiblio.org/wm/
Whitney Musem of Art http://www.whitney.org/
Worcester Art Museum Online http://www.worcesterart.org/Collection/
1115 Commercial Street NE • Salem, Oregon 97301 • 503.399.3205 • Office hours: 7:15 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.
Darren Hunter, SK Online Lead Teacher• Jason Weeks, Roberts HS Principal